Top 10 Things I Have Done on a Toilet

April 10, 2008 at 2:28 am Leave a comment

  1. Breastfed my baby
  2. Held my daughter as she freaked out during a thunderstorm, because she jumped up on my lap mid stream
  3. Painted my toenails ( A real time saver, I’ll tell you)
  4. Plucked my eyebrows
  5. Fought with my husband
  6. Played pat-a-cake
  7. Talked on the phone
  8. Wrote an email
  9. Addressed thank you notes
  10. Read Something

All right, the last few aren’t creative, but they are true.  Although I do miss my alone time, my daughter does make up for it.  As soon as I flush, she waves at the toilet and says “Byebye, peepee”. Definitely something to embarrass her with when she is 16.

Sunglasses

Entry filed under: Mommy Life. Tags: , , , , .

Sing in the Shower Do not hit balls against fence……

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Recent Posts


